About Us

CDA Council

CDA is governed by a Council made up of 6 industry executives. The Chairman is elected every 2 years.

The Council's functions are to oversee the implementation of Copper Alliance programmes in the UK and to ensure CDA meets its legal and financial reporting obligations.  

CDA Members of Council as at 1st June 2013:

Peter Marsh (Mueller Europe Ltd) - Chairman

Gonzalo Cuadra (Codelco Services Ltd)
Phill Jackson (Pegler Yorkshire Group)
Brian Middleton (Aurubis UK Ltd) 
Neil Overton (KME Yorkshire Ltd)
Justin Roux (Luvata UK Ltd)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more by following this link. Accept