About Us

The Copper AllianceTM

The Copper Alliance is an international network of 27 industry associations. Its shared mission is to work, with its members, to defend and grow markets for copper based on its superior technical performance and contributions to a higher quality of life.

Europe

European Copper Institute
Avenue de Tervueren 168 b10
B-1150 Brussels
Belgium
Tel: +32 (0)2 777 70 70
E-mail: eci@copperalliance.eu

France

Olivier Tissot
Institut Européen du Cuivre
17 Rue de l’Amiral Hamelin
F-75116 Paris
France
Tel:  +33 (1) 4225 2567
Fax: +33 (1) 4953 0382
olivier.tissot@copperalliance.fr

 

Germany

Dr. Anton Klassert
Deutsches Kupferinstitut
Am Bonneshof 5
40474 Dusseldorf
Germany
Tel:   +49 (211) 4796-313
Fax:  +49  (211) 4796 310
anton.klassert@copperalliance.de

Greece

Nikolaos Vergopoulos
Hellenic Copper Development Institute
252 Piraeus Str
17 778 Tavros
Athens
Greece
Tel:  +30 (210) 4898 296
Fax: +30 (210) 4898 311
nick.vergopolous@copperalliance.gr
 

Hungary

Robert Pinter
Európai Réz Intézet
Kepiro u. 9
1053 Budapest
Hungary
Tel:  +36 (1) 266 4810
Fax: +36 (1) 266 4804
robert.pinter@copperalliance.hu

     

Italy

Vincenzo Loconsolo
Istituto Italiano del Rame
Viale Sarca 336
20126 Milano
Italy
Tel:  +39 (2) 8930 1330
Fax: +39 (2) 8930 1513
vincenzo.loconsolo@copperalliance.it
 

Poland

Michael Ramczykowski
Europejski Instytut Miedzi
ul. Sw. Mikolaja 8-11
50-125 Wroclaw
Poland
Tel:  +48 71 781 2502
Fax: +48 71 781 2504
michal.ramczykowski@copperalliance.pl

Scandinavia

Pia Voutilainen
Scandinavian Copper Development Association
Tekniikantie 12
02150 Espoo
Finland
Tel:  +358 40 59 00 494
Fax: +358 9 412 3022
pia.voutilainen@copperalliance.se

 

Spain

Diego García Carvajal
Instituto Europeo del Cobre – Oficina en España
Calle Doctor Fleming 51
28036 Madrid
Spain
Tel:  +34 91 5448 451
Fax: +34 91 5448 884
diego.carvajal@copperalliance.es

United Kingdom

Angela Vessey
Copper Development Association
5 Grovelands Business Centre
Boundary Way
Hemel Hempstead HP2 7TE
United Kingdom
Tel:  +44 1442 275 705 
Fax: +44 1442 275 716
cda@copperalliance.org.uk
 

Global offices

Access the global offices in Africa, Asia, Latin America and North America
By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more by following this link. Accept